Registry update (2)

I spent all weekend clicking “add to my registry,” many of items which I’m sure I’ll subsequently delete. I registered for NO CLOTHES since shoppers-for-babies understandably can’t resist buying baby clothing. However, wouldn’t you know it, bibs, washcloths, towels, and sheets are all gender-specific too. Luckily I could find some gender neutral products, like diaper pails.

Tim will be deciding what stroller(s) we want. He doesn’t know this yet, but this is our decision. I think he also wants to do the research on camcorders too. Again, we will take suggestions.

We’ll also gladly take any hand-me-downs.

Leave a Reply

