Father’s Day 2014

Yup. I predated this to look like I posted it in June 2014. Suckers.

First, I must brag about our Father’s Day gift. Henry and I MADE Tim a book. Here it is:

                        

We made Tim breakfast:


And went on our now-tradition-because-we-did-it-once bike ride in Central Park:


Then we all went home and took a nap.

I have not updated this blog regularly. I am going to work on “filling in” the missed time and be better at updating. I know a lot of people love Henry. We love you too.

Leave a Reply

